Ch-ch-ch-changes


I’ve noticed some new traffic to this little blog in the last few days – I hope my visitors are enjoying my stories. I’ve fiddled with the pages and separated my fics into 4 sections under the SVM/TB fanfic section – All Human, Canon/AU, Deid series and SI series with my incomplete fics having a header all of their own.

I don’t write much fanfic these days, anything new posted is probably something I missed out when reposting everything here or something that I found in a folder that just needed a bit of polishing before it was fit for human consumption. I’m continuing to work on Electric Limbo – yes, I know, I said that 2 years ago – my mojo has been … obstinate (to be complimentary about it) but, hopefully, I’ll have something soon.

Leave a Reply

